School board 2019
  • The NBAPS school board consists of (front l to r): Heather Osagiede, Kirby Ekstrom, Sarah Grovender. Rear: Darryl Goebel, Tim MacMillan, Kevin Bollman

  • Kirby Ekstrom

    Kirby Ekstrom, Chair
    651-470-4037 / home phone
    kekstrom@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2023
    First Elected/Appointed: July 1999

    Darryl Goebel

    Darryl Goebel, Treasurer
    612-209-7498 / home phone
    dgoebel@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2021
    First Elected/Appointed: January 2017

  • Tim MacMillan

    Tim MacMillan, Vice-Chair
    952-457-5464 / home phone
    Tmacmillan@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2021
    First Elected/Appointed: January 2013

    Sarah Grovender

    Sarah Grovender, Clerk
    320-282-8058 / home phone
    sgrovender@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2023
    First Elected/Appointed: January 2017

  • Kevin Bollman

    Kevin Bollman, Director
    651-226-4637 / home phone
    kbollman@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2023
    First Elected/Appointed: January 2019

    Heather Osagiede

    Heather Osagiede, Director
    612-272-4573 / home phone
    hosagiede@isd138.org / e-mail
    Term Expires: January 2021
    First Elected/Appointed: January 2019