Health Services

Health staff
  • Pictured: Kristen Swalboski (left) and Abigail Krause

  • Thank you for visiting the NBAPS Health Services homepage. Our goal is to provide easy access to school district health forms, general information, and ways to connect with your student's health professional. This information is conveniently organized at right.

    Kristen Swalboski, RN serves as the Licensed School Nurse for the Education Center and Sunrise River Elementary. Abigail Krause, RN serves as the Licensed School Nurse for North Branch Area Middle School, High School, Norse Area Learning Center, and Life Works Center. 

Contact Us

  • Kristen Swalboski, RN
    Licensed School Nurse
    Education Center and Sunrise River School.
    E-mail: kswalboski@isd138.org 
    Sunrise office: 651-674-1194

    Abigail Krause, RN
    Licensed School Nurse
    Middle School, High School, Norse Area Learning Center, and Life Works Center
    E-mail: akrause@isd138.org
    Phone: 651-674-1525

     

    Health clerks
    North Branch Area Education Center - Jen Daas
    Email: jdaas@isd138.org
    Phone: 651-674-1207

    Sunrise Elementary School - Morgan O'Donnell
    E-mail: modonnell@isd138.org 
    Phone: 651-674-1107

    North Branch Area Middle School - Rebecca Reich
    ​E-mail: rreich@isd138.org
    Phone: 651-674-1313

    North Branch Area High School - Christine Jenkins
    E-mail: cjenkins@isd138.org  
    Phone: 651-674-1507

    Fax numbers
    Early childhood: 651-674-1210
    Sunrise: 651-674-1110
    Middle school: 651-674-1310
    High school: 651-674-1510
    STEP: 651-674-1410