Return to Headlines

Spring Meltdown Court 2021

spring court

The Spring Meltdown Court is (Front l to r): Natalie Rautio, Julia Van Dyke, Alexis Houle, Alexis Torres. Rear: Deyton Drost Dylan Beaver, Luke Fisk, Adam Richards, Theo Carjila, Myles Carlson.

The NBAHS Spring Meltdown is May 17-21, with the coronation on Monday at 2 p.m. Watch Facebook for livestream details.