Return to Headlines

Thank you 2022 retirees!

2022 retirees

Congratulations and thank you to all the NBAPS 2022 retirees! They are (l to r): Ron Trunk, Glen Stevens, Scott Miller, Tracey Bowman, Julie Jackson, Pamela Johnson, Julia Roman, Kristi Sampson, and Sue Shockley. Not pictured are: Linda Fricke, Diane Higley, Mary Rock, Sue Kubat.

Retirees were honored with the traditional bell at the 2022 Staff Recognition Ceremony. The very best to one and all. SKOL!