Meet the Staff

David Treichel

Distance Learning Principal, David Treichel, began his career in North Branch Area Public Schools in 2013. David earned his Bachelor's degree from the University of Wisconsin at Madison, Master's in Education from the University of St. Thomas, and his Administrative license from St. Mary's University.

David also serves as the Director of Teaching and Learning for the North Branch Area Public Schools.

Please contact David at 651-674-1055 or dtreichel@isd138.org

Contact Us:

Dana Johnson
Teaching and Learning Secretary
651-674-1051
dajohnso@isd138.org

Shelly Vixayvong
Distance Learning Coordinator/Teacher
651-350-8711
svixayvong@isd138.org

Chris Thompson
Distance Learning Teacher
cthompson@isd138.org

Tessa Strain
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8997
tstrain@isd138.org

Michelle Tabor
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8943 
mtabor@isd138.org

Ryan Kirkland
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8702
rkirkland@isd138.org

Sarah Izzo
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8989
sizzo@isd138.org

Gretchen Christensen
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8983
gchristensen@isd138.org

James Larson
Distance Learning Teacher
jlarson@isd138.org

Michelle Trunk
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-8964
mtrunk@isd138.org

Mindy Lattimore
Distance Learning Teacher
milattim@isd138.org 

Sherri Keller
Distance Learning Teacher
skeller@isd138.org

Brett Carlson
Distance Learning Teacher
bcarlson@isd138.org

Kirsten Leaf
Distance Learning Teacher
651-350-9018
kleaf@isd138.org

Kristin Mayne
Title EA
kmayne@isd138.org

Debra Beyatt
Title EA
dbeyatt@isd138.org  

Becky Wille
Assessment Secretary
651.674.1061
bwille@isd138.org